it is with some degree of urgency that I ask…

…in the game of Uno, are you allowed to place a Wild +4 on top of a Wild +4?

I personally couldn’t give a shit, except that it might make things a bit less noisy than they currently are.

Thanks in advance interwebs.

0 thoughts on “it is with some degree of urgency that I ask…”

  1. Absolutely!

    Of course, we always discussed whether or not to apply this rule at the beginning of games. But I was also pro- It means, BTW that the next person has to pick up 8.

  2. Jack, my 16 year old numbers nerd, says YES. It just turns it into a +8 for the next person.

    This is incomprehensible to me, but that’s the word on the streets…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *